Editorial Team

Editor in Chief

  1. Prof Gboyega A Ogunbanjo, Editor-in-chief South African Family Practice Journal, South Africa

Editorial Board (South Africa)

  1. Dr Graham Bresick, University of Cape Town, South Africa
  2. Dr Nzapfurundi Otto Chabikuli, University of Pretoria and University of Limpopo, Nigeria
  3. Prof Jimmy Chandia, Walter Sisulu University, South Africa
  4. Professor Ian Douglas Couper, University of Stellenbosch, South Africa
  5. Prof Bob Mash, University of Stellenbosch, South Africa
  6. Prof S (Cyril) Soornarain Naidoo, University of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
  7. Dr Ntodeni Norah Ndwamato, Rural Doctors Association of South Africa (RUDASA), South Africa
  8. Prof Wilhelm Johannes Steinberg, University of the Free State, South Africa
  9. Prof Selma Smith, University of Pretoria, South Africa

Editorial Board (International)

  1. Prof Adriana M Prinsloo, University of the United Arab Emirates, United Arab Emirates
  2. Prof Trevor John Gibbs, Bute Medical School, United Kingdom
  3. Dr Anselme Derese, Ghent University, Belgium
  4. Prof Waris Qidwai, Aga Khan University, Pakistan
  5. Prof Tarun Kumar Sen Gupta, James Cook University, Australia

S Afr Fam Pract: ISSN (Print): 2078-6190, ISSN (Web): 2078-6204

This journal is hosted by: Medpharm Publications. This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 4.0 South Africa License